Sales

Jay Romanoff President jrri@romanoffindustries.com
Mark Misejka Vice-President mmisejka@romanoffindustries.com
Ken Lanning Sales klanning@romanoffindustries.com

Office

Julie Simmons Finance/Benefits Manager jsimmons@romanoffindustries.com
Sue Misejka Office Manager smisejka@romanoffindustries.com
Mindy Romanoff Secretary/Treasurer mromanoff@romanoffindustries.com
Melissa Boisselle Administrative Assistant mboisselle@romanoffindustries.com

Shop

Mark Simmons Shop Manager msimmons@romanoffindustries.com

Facilities

 

Mailing Address

 

Physical Address

Romanoff Industries, Inc.
PO Box 699
Toledo, OH 43697-0699
  1400 Woodville Road
Toledo, OH 43605
Romanoff Industries - 1400 Woodville Road, Toledo, OH 43605 - Toll-Free(800-366-8778) Phone(419-691-2888) Fax(419-691-7837)
©2015 Romanoff Industries all world rights reserved.